Reserve a Unit
10 feet by 15 feet Storage UnitMedium 10'x15'*
plus First Month Free


10 feet by 15 feet Storage Unit10'x15'* Storage Unit
- Outside Drive-Up Access
plus First Month Free
A one-time administrative fee of $29.00 will be due at move-in. Like your car, house, and all of your valued possessions, insurance is required for the items you store with us.


3391 S High St
Columbus, OH 43207
Office Hours
Monday–Friday: 9:30 AM–6:00 PM Saturday: 8:30 AM–5:00 PM Sunday: 11:00 AM–3:00 PM (Virtual Agent)
Access Hours
Daily: 6:00 AM–10:00 PM
Services at This Facility
Our friendly store manager can provide more details about any of this facility’s available services. Amenities may vary by facility.
- Parking Spaces for Boats: Our parking spaces for boats are remarkably affordable.
- Pay Online: Our facility accepts online payments to save you time.
- Monthly Leases: You're sure to appreciate the convenience of our month-to-month leases.
- Around-the-Clock Video Recording: Video cameras are placed throughout the facility.
- Deliveries Accepted: Have items sent right to our facility to save time and hassle.
- Indoor Parking: If you're concerned about exposing your car to the elements, our indoor parking should be right up your alley.
- Moving Labor Assistance Available: Pack up your things and have SML's moving and labor team move them for you.
- Tape, Boxes and Other Packing Supplies Available: Store your items as securely as possible with premium packing supplies.
- Storage Protection Plans Available: Breathe easier with our SureSmart Protection Plan.
- Military Discounts Offered: In recognition of your service, we are happy to provide a 5% military discount to active duty military at move-in.

Columbus, OH 43207
Office Hours
Monday–Friday: 9:30 AM–6:00 PM Saturday: 8:30 AM–5:00 PM Sunday: 11:00 AM–3:00 PM (Virtual Agent)
Access Hours
Daily: 6:00 AM–10:00 PM
Services at This Facility
Our friendly store manager can provide more details about any of this facility’s available services. Amenities may vary by facility.
Reserve This Unit & Lock In Your Rate
Lock in today's online storage deal — 50% Off & First Month Free † — with a no - commitment reservation.
Hours:
Office Hours:
Monday–Friday: 9:30 AM–6:00 PM Saturday: 8:30 AM–5:00 PM Sunday: 11:00 AM–3:00 PM (Virtual Agent)
Access Hours:
Daily: 6:00 AM–10:00 PM
Reviews of This Facility
Dennis Housman
June 26, 2024
Friendly service easy to work with location was easy in and out
Sampson Lim
June 24, 2024
Going to check this place out!
Jessica Gall
June 17, 2024
Went online to reserve a storage unit for a vehicle. We didn’t want to get it if we weren’t able to find a storage unit on a Sunday. CubeSmart asked me what day I needed to get it and I said Sunday, June 16th, 2024. It took all my info and immediately sent me an access code and unit number. When we got there with our vehicle the access code did not work. I then went to search emails and saw I was sent a new email saying if reservations was made online you have to wait until office hours. We were then left to scramble and figure out where we could put our vehicle as it is a slingshot so it has no roof. I was forced to go to Lowe’s to buy a $90 tarp to place over it for the night and thankfully my boyfriend had a driveway as my residence is only on street parking. He had to block the vehicle in with his own car. He then had to drive the slingshot to work as he didn’t want to leave it unattended outside and not blocked in while he was at work all day. The gentleman in the office could have cared less when I told him today. Said only thing I can do is give you an access code. I already had it….it just wasn’t good on a Sunday! He was hen asked what do you want me to do? I can’t do anything as just an office person. How about corporate take out the option for reserving on Sunday's online it when it isn’t actually an option. Also don’t sent a confirmation saying you are all set, your unit is now available and send the codes if they aren’t able to be used at that time! It was a highly frustrating evening and put a damper on my boyfriend’s Father’s Day.
User Anonymous
May 5, 2024
Horrible. Had my unit broken into and had lots of property stolen / damaged beyond worth. Moved into a somewhat more secure/better unit only to have mice ruin most of if not all the remaining furniture that wad salvaged after the break in. This place is a pest and thief haven. DO NOT STORE YOUR ITEMS AT THIS LOCATION!
Christopher Ford
May 5, 2024
Friendly customer service! Prices are affordable for my needs!
Wendy Snyder
April 12, 2024
Very friendly people and good prices
Lizzy Boo
April 3, 2024
The staff is nice but half of my items were eaten buy the infestation of mice in the units
Anna Johnson
February 26, 2024
Jeff and Lisa are awesome. They always are so willing to help and the go over and above to make sure my needs are met. Thank very much for your smiles and warm welcome every time I visit. Look forward to seeing you guys next month.
Ruby
February 23, 2024
Ericka Smith
February 17, 2024
Captivating Care
January 27, 2024
Tierra Cobb
January 5, 2024
awful customer services!!
Cale Henry
January 4, 2024
was a very easy check in / move in process. attendant was super friendly and helpful. got my unit all secured within 10 min!
Kathy Okeyinka
January 2, 2024
Cube Smart is not a good storage place. This is the worst experience we have had with a storage company. 1000’s of dollars of our items was stolen. Jeff and Lisa had no compassion. They knew that a lot of people storages was being broken into. But didn’t care . Yes this place is mice- rat infested. When I went to clean out our storage we saw dead mice. The staff always had an excuse, for ever-thing they are nice until you get in the unit and then all they are concerned about is your payment. They made no effort to tell us how we could get reimbursed for our items that were stolen. This place is a ripe off they advertise a low rate but once you get in there they want to raise the price up over a 100.00 dollars more a month. This place is deceptive and false advertising. When you look on the web site they try to make you believe the price is low not true. This is the worst experience I have ever had with Cube Smart. Please pray that God provide a better company in our area, for honest customers. Because this place is dishonest.
Lyse Mone`t
December 28, 2023
Horrendous!!!!! Mice Infestation. Lost all my belongings had to dump it all! There was urine feces and shredded plastic boxes from the mice! My storage unit was broken into! Workers had no clue! Never checked if they did they soups have saw there was no lock on the unit it was broken into. Rude staff Who takes no responsibility or accountability for ANYTHING! I don’t like leaving bad reviews but this 1 is hard to get around… the staff member as I was moving out my unit handed me mice repellent traps that soups have been set even before I moved into the unit! That WASN’T DONE. Like, what am I going todo with this NOW! I moved my things out except free boxes that were wet with some sort of water substance covered in fences and live mice jumping out it smelled like sewer in there! I left those free boxes I refuse to touch. My things should be in the same condition I LEFT them in. They threatened to charge me for another month rent and charges for leaving the boxes there! Welp I’m seeking legal action! ASAP you can’t bully people and lie and just treat peoples things this way. In the process of dealing with district Management as well, and Atleast have some common courtesy or decency to help the situation…. Make arrangements no one should have to deal with this. On top of losing thousands of dollars on priceless items YOU’LL NEVER GET BACK!!!!! I’m DEVASTATED.
Rod Frye
December 28, 2023
Major mice issues at this location. This should be told to any new renters. I requested refund but Manager stated that it won't be given. Update 02/07/2024 I was never contacted by Cubesmart in any kind of follow-up. I emailed as they requested but they never did a single thing about this matter.
Michael Gianvito
December 20, 2023
Location, easy access, reasonable price and friendly attendents
David Noxon
December 7, 2023
Huge rate increases for no reason. They have almost no expenses effected by inflation. They have practically no employees. Pure greed.
Willie Crowder
November 29, 2023
Robert Farrow
November 28, 2023
I was scheduled to move in Nov 9 but I canceled Nov 7 it's been 21 days & still no return on my refund & everytime I call I get the same run around at this point I feel like I should get all my money back not just $9
p bap
November 22, 2023
I dont like to give bad reviews - however, this is one situation, that you must know about. The security here, is non existent. There are rodents running everywhere. My unit was broken into 3x within 8 days. One day we went there to take inventory of what was left and it was already broken into and the team there were not even aware of it. Lisa, is sarcastic - one of many comments she made "She did not understand why people would even bother bringing their things to store there they should leave everything at their home". We also caught Lisa in multiple lies and when asked where there HQ was at, she did not know, did not know who the CEO was, did not share who her manger was, when all along she kept saying she was the manager at that location when there was another gent she reported to in the same office. She was caught in a lie with the police, and in addition to her was a district manager named Monica who was absolutely horrible. She made excuses, lied and never resolved any issues at that location. I cant speak of the other locations but I will say this - if you need a unit for whatever reason, find another company or the very least a different location. The thievery at this location makes who wonder who Cubesmart hires and why they do nothing with all the breakins, the doors that are broken and main gate that are damaged close to a year. Excuse after excuse. Shame on the Teachers credit union for investing the teachers hard earned money into this company without checking into them better. The review rating was 1.3 just last week, how did it change to 3.6 - this sounds like someone is falsifying ratings.
donna murphy
November 12, 2023
Great and friendly people love them all
Sonya Jones
October 30, 2023
Jeff on South High was so friendly. Showed me the unit to make sure I had the right space for my things. Very good experience.
Darien Giordano
October 22, 2023
My unit was broken into, and many of my belongings were stolen. They said they left voicemails. But I never received a call. My monthly rent kept getting increased throughout a year. Also, There were rats that destroyed over 50-100 pieces of clothing and pairs of shoes
George Henson
October 15, 2023
Reserved my online and was so quick and easy to do
Laverne Dotson
October 2, 2023
Christopher lee H
September 27, 2023
Chuck Thompson
September 9, 2023
Jimm Crawford
September 6, 2023
You can use an app to get through the gate.
Carol Flemings
September 1, 2023
This storage is very convenient. The workers are all very nice.
Amethyst Gatewood
September 1, 2023
Everything was easy&just have I put it in there
Meghan Straight
August 31, 2023
I could not recommend this place less. I got a call that there had been an “incident” with my unit. Sent someone out there to take a look and send me pictures. Someone somehow managed to get away with breaking the lock, taking majority of things out of my unit, going through that stuff, getting all the way to the BACK of the unit, and take thousands of dollars worth of things without getting caught. For a facility that “strives for safety,” they sure are slacking because how does someone have time to do all of that in a “safe and secure” facility? They won’t let me authorize anyone to come and get what’s left out of my unit as i am out of state, so i risk everything else being stolen too now. I emailed about how to get the reimbursement from my protection plan I pay for monthly and haven’t heard a single thing back. They won’t even check security footage until it’s subpoenaed. I’d recommend taking your money elsewhere.
Emily L
August 31, 2023
BEWARE!! Do not use this storage unit. Thousands of dollars worth of our stuff were stolen and damaged. They don’t have access to camera footage until you call the police. According to other reviews it seems like a reoccurring issue. Fix the gate and heighten your security. We’re sueing if we do not get our full insurance back (and that doesn’t even cover all of our items). They had enough time to go through our items individually (my memory box for instance buried deep in the storage) how is that possible?? People probably live in your storage units which is illegal and are behind it.. or the security, customers, and even workers. Suspicious if you ask me. Do not trust this storage unit or anyone affiliated with it.
jaysonreichard
August 31, 2023
Watch out if you want years of memories stolen and unit broken into, with footage they can’t even show you. Definitely don’t recommend, easy to break into (look at the past reviews) let this be your sign to not use this place!
Evelyn Witherspoon
August 20, 2023
Elvis Clemons
July 25, 2023
Jeff & Lisa were the very best they treated me with the utmost respect and were there when I needed something or to ask and get a question answered they are out standing employees I got to know them on a personal basis I’m glad I got to know them thank you guys for helping me take care o& my belongings THANK YOU
Jacques Blondeau
July 16, 2023
Well maintained location. Easy access. Site manager Lisa very professional
rudy gerdeman
July 7, 2023
People live in units there. Aisles very dirty with debris.
rick stone
July 5, 2023
She was goòd it her job.was helpful.
Emily Kelly
June 25, 2023
thousands of dollars worth of stuff stolen out of my unit and they didn’t even let me or the police see the security footage without a subpoena; they also didn’t replace my lock and left my unit fully unlocked and accessible to anyone after my first lock was cut and broken into. they also leave their front gate unlocked 24/7; there is zero security. won’t be getting my stuff back unfortunately
Charles Jones
May 15, 2023
Made a reservation only to have it canceled because it was rented to someone who walked in. Why have an online reservation system that's not honored? This cost me money and wasted time.
Brandon Santee
April 24, 2023
Unit was broken into, thousands of dollars worth of tools stolen. Poor security protocols. Do not use. Upon filing the police report, I was informed this place is broken into all the time with another theft victim stating it was the 4th time since January 2023 her unit was broken into. Do not use this facility.
Connor
April 22, 2023
Received a call that my unit was found without a lock. No help was provided to determine whether contents were stolen, and multiple calls went unanswered. No help from staff whatsoever. Don't bother with this place.
Lindsay and averee
March 30, 2023
This place is very sketchy they always have homeless ppl hanging in and out the gate where then there is break ins. Do not rent here!
Russell
February 11, 2023
I needed a storage unit and a parking space for my work tools and work truck. Gas prices being so high I can no longer afford to drive my truck the 50 miles (one way) to get to the various job sites. With the storage and parking I could have my tools and truck closer and I would drive my car to the facility each day. My car being much better on gas. I was paying $225 per week in gas for my truck. Now it would have been just $50 per week. But after getting the unit and filling it with my tools, I went in the office and asked which parking space they wanted me to use. It was at this time that I was informed that the parking amenity was no longer being offered. The whole reason for me getting the unit was so I could leave my truck in a secured area. When I explained this and said they could charge me for 2 days and return the balance to my card, I was informed that they do not give refunds. On their website they offer the parking amenity, but have decided they didn't want to continue allowing vehicles to be parked overnight. I got no refund of any kind, but I did find another storage company that does have parking and a unit the size I need.
Niki Robinson
January 21, 2023
I have rented from them several times I always had good experiences but I guess the free month is a little bit misleading because I chose the Fremont with the more monthly fee and I still had to pay almost $70 for the first month
kellie
January 19, 2023
My stuff has been secure so far…but the last like 4 times I’ve went to check on my unit, there were random, sketchy people inside the gate…?? Getting a bit ghetto here, I need to to get my property out.
Barbara Grogan
January 15, 2023
Friendly, helpful, courageous, stayed online with me till the transaction was completed
Andrew Edwards
December 27, 2022
The representative was absolutely fabulous. Very knowledgeable and helpful
Jade Connor
December 15, 2022
The process was easy and fast.
Jerry Stanley
November 16, 2022
This is the second time that I have got a storage unit from CubeSmart on South high Street in Columbus Ohio and it is also the second time that my unit has been broken into and people have stole some of my stuff . I would not recommend dealing with them .
Joy Smith
October 18, 2022
Lesa James
September 18, 2022
Getting expensive
Kevin C
September 16, 2022
Latosha Diles
September 7, 2022
Tonya Hoskins
September 2, 2022
Very good nice place security
Ms Evelyn
July 27, 2022
Natina Jones
July 17, 2022
Lisa at cubsmart is very nice and caring. Thank you Lisa, from Natina
David Jacobs
July 12, 2022
Heather Delligatti Evans
June 24, 2022
This place has huge theft issues who lives near it. People walk in and take stuff all the time owner staff is in on it. Don't rent here
Joseph Fletcher
June 12, 2022
Price is a Lil to high
Hazel Mcglone
June 7, 2022
Nothing very easy process
bill beavin
June 3, 2022
Irene Simba
May 10, 2022
Was able to order it pay for it and use it all within an hour customer service was wonderful over the phone the manager that was on site was extremely helpful highly recommend it in the price is good
Brittany Nicole
April 28, 2022
I would give them 5 stars because i had them since Jan 2022 and no problems. But the month im moving out April the older lady that works there calls me on 4-25 telling me she did her walk around seeing my lock still on unit but my payment was due. I let her know yes its due tomorrow 4-25 ill be in im moving tomorrow. That call was around 345 pm less then 12 hours i get another call on 4-26 at 915 am from jeff telling me my unit door was open. Remind u i havent been in the unit at all yet. All my belongings was gone every bit telling me my lock was in the unlocked position but if it was in the unlocked position wouldnt the worker from the day before see that when she checked my unit?
Teresa B
April 26, 2022
Shelia Allard
March 10, 2022
amanda hardesty
March 6, 2022
Friendly staff and neat, clean lot.
Chuck Stone
March 2, 2022
I've had two units at this location for over a year now and have not had any problems at all. Jeff and Lisa are amazing and they always provide great customer service! Highly recommend. A++++
enfoco inc
February 26, 2022
nice customer services at the front desk, in the store I visited.
Davey Davis
January 29, 2022
suzette estep
January 12, 2022
he walked me to my storage unit made sure my locked work and was they was very kind and helpful to me
Lyndon [Don] Lannaman
January 7, 2022
Eric Flington
December 28, 2021
T B
December 20, 2021
Twisted Rabbit Creations
December 11, 2021
Very professional service. Easy access
Nichole Swisher
November 25, 2021
Infested with roaches homeless have cut holes in fence for easy access for theft
Lowell Davis
October 28, 2021
It's been an awesome experience from the very start. From researching your facility to friendly staff.
Leannette Lyles
October 19, 2021
I have been using this storage unit for 7 months and I believe I will have to use it for another three it's got more than enough space for me and my children's belongings we will have to down size once we take our belongings out of the storage unit the price of living has just went up too high
BRIAN PEOPLES
October 11, 2021
The customer service representative was very nice and helpful was grealy appreciated.
J. Endo
October 2, 2021
CROOK'S! PRICE GOUGING, NOT PERSONABLE OR FRIENDLY, JUST YEARLY PRICE INCREASES OF $30 OR MORE. WISH I COULD GIVE 0 STARS!
Jackie Fulton
October 1, 2021
Very friendly gentleman, made sure he showed me how to use the lock and the key pad. Nice and clean location
bonnie mac donald bartee
September 1, 2021
Ronald Smith
August 26, 2021
Great customer service. No issues with the storage unit. Everything went seamlessly.
Q-Grader Abroad
August 17, 2021
From the excellent management
Amy Raybern
August 2, 2021
I recently just got familiar with this place. They're must make due for now.... Now they're a little pricy but for having to within walking distance for me I had to make it work. So far the issues are they have roaches, I've been there since June 24th and they've NEVER ONCE cleaned the halls or anything else and to top it ALL OFF... YOU HAVE TO TAKE YOUR THROW AWAYS & TRASH WITH YOU because they don't allow you to use their big dumpster they have!!
JASMINE WEBSTER
July 30, 2021
If I could give a no star rating, I would.High Street location Columbus, Ohio , had a old white lady representative and she was extremely RUDE, DISCRIMANATORY, AND CONDESCENDING to my husband and myself. Shooing us out the door with hand gestures like we were chickens, because she had a young white woman she wanted to show a unit to. My husband is dark skin and I am of mixed race with very light skin. Needless to say , WE TOOK OUR BUSINESS TO COMPETITION.
Carla Sanderson
July 14, 2021
Very clean place and friendly help!! ??????
Brandilene Keels
June 30, 2021
Jasmine Tolbert
June 17, 2021
Great
Zach Hiles
June 5, 2021
Timothy Smith
May 12, 2021
Sye Slaughter
April 20, 2021
Theresa Lindsey
April 17, 2021
Thank you for being so patient with.
pcgriggs
February 14, 2021
The Staff at the Columbus South High Location were Top notch in all aspects. Very friendly, Courteous and Responsive to all our needs. Thanks for your outstanding customer service.
TheProfessional
February 11, 2021
Fun and friendly staff, will definitely do business with this facility again!
Dl Hunter
January 14, 2021
Shakia AKA Munchie
December 31, 2020
Drive up service, customer service was awesome! I was able to use their truck to move out my storage unit, that was definitely a plus.
Patrick Durant
December 19, 2020
I strongly urge everyone to find a different storage facility.
Jason Seymour
December 17, 2020
It a good place to rent from but look out for mice seen a lot of droping in mine
rusti ludwick
December 13, 2020
Convenient, clean and good service.
nicholas foster
December 5, 2020
I was treated well and given options to support my move.
Tammy Wiseman
November 26, 2020
Nice employees but a little expensive
Jim Farley
November 22, 2020
Little pricy on their units, but units are very clean upon renting and staff are very nice and polite.......jim farley
Nicole Jennings
October 30, 2020
My experience was great.
Heather Gochenouer
October 9, 2020
Everyone is always helpful and nice. Especially Mr.jeff he's awesome for sure and he has a super awesome Beard!!??
Thomas Sturgeon
October 5, 2020
The old gray hair lady that works at this place doesn't know what she is doing.
Nicholas Gardner
August 24, 2020
My unit door malfunctioned one evening and they sent someone out quickly to assist me and fix the door. This was on a Friday night.
Linda Churinskas
August 13, 2020
HORRIBLE!!! Do not use this storage facility. All of my items were ruined because they have a rodent problem. Items were covered in MOUSE FECES and I found dead MICE in the unit. When I brought this to the attention of the staff, they were not surprised in the least. I was advised that I could file a claim with the insurance company but Cubesmart would not be refunding any of the money I paid to rent the unit. Probably well over $1000 in lost items.
Megan White
August 5, 2020
Nicole Collins
July 23, 2020
I have an email that states my bill is due 8-3-20$546.20. Today is 7-23-20 the amount right now is 470.90. I have never been required to take a survey. 8-1 I'm going to pay the entire balance off.
Linda Moore
July 13, 2020
Only had my belongings in their storage for 3 months. There was water damage and mice infestation so bad that I had to dispose of new mattresses, furniture, clothes... disgusting. I'm so angry that I lost so much. Filth and total disregard for their customers needs. Disgusting
brandi burkhart
June 10, 2020
I loved this place when I first got my unit. Everybody was friendly and I loved having easy access to my unit. They weren't nearly as nice once I let them know I no longer would need the storage unit. I was paid up and current. But, that didn't mean anything to them. the lady called me during work and was extremely rude and demanded I leave work to come let them inspect. I explained that I was not going to leave work and would come when I could, even if it meant paying for an extra month online or over the phone right that moment. But, the woman was still argumentative. I ended up sending my 16 year old son to go for the inspection since my job did not consider it to be an emergency.
Tracy Hammar
June 8, 2020
Tracy Granstrom
May 29, 2020
The staff was there was awesome !!! The area was a mess but got this place looking great. The service was fast and helped out when I had a question that day.
Sara Dernberger
April 19, 2020
The people in the office were so nice. I felt like they were old friends. Cost not bad and month to month works in my situation with waiting on installation of a shed at my house. Grateful for the solution that I needed.
Bob Tackett
March 8, 2020
Easy access friendly staff
Jonathan Baumann
February 23, 2020
MeAndMy Zoo
February 22, 2020
Tricia Myers
January 20, 2020
Tonja Herrill
December 11, 2019
Great customer service
Kurt Decker
November 5, 2019
I have had a parking space since 2002 when it was called Buckeye Storage. And over the past few years it's been getting worse because of the homeless people and tent city who camp near or behind the fence. They would break into cars or steel tarps to make tents out them. Recently Cubesmart has done away with the outdoor parking probably for a good thing . Because you would see broken glass laying around the lot from all of the busted car windows the homeless would break. That's why I give it one star. Other than that the staff is very friendly. But if you do get a storage unit. Be sure to have it locked and beware of tent city and the homeless people behind the fence. And you will be ok.
Sami Ford
October 22, 2019
Can't really say much. Helped a family friend move things into here. The property is very clean, the staff was kind. The only thing that I would change is adding lights in each storage unit so people can see what is in their unit. It's kind of dark even with the lights in the hallways.
Stephen Siders
October 11, 2019
Edward Minneker
September 2, 2019
Donna Boggs
July 21, 2019
Cindy Davis
July 3, 2019
So far so good. We haved used CubeSmart before, so when it came time that we needed extra storge well it was a no brainer. I can't remember the name of the associate who helped us, for sure but I think his name was Jeff but he was great. All went smooth. Thanks CubeSmart ???? 100% Well we've taken our boat out of CubeSmart. Apparently the corporate does not care if their customers are happy or not. They also don't care it their customers belongings are secure. The outside area is in desperate need of maintenance. The homeless and who ever, now have a place to stay, just a few lot's away from our's was a motor home and the big back window was completely broke out!!!! The whole outside is trash. The fences, in quite a few places have been cut, so all they have to do is walk right in. They even have a skid of new security lights that have not been put up yet. The person in the office said that its been there for a couple of months. They are waiting for corporate to send someone out to install. Over all the employees were GREAT. Corporate on the other hand has let MANY customers down. All so they let their employees down. How can they truly expect them to do the job 100% when they ( corporate) doesn't give a damn. Shameful.
Jodi Moreland
June 26, 2019
Jonathan Bernal
June 2, 2019
Nadine Smith
April 20, 2019
Laura Clark
April 12, 2019
Thieves work here. Thieves
Troynesha Henry
February 27, 2019
Pam was a big help all around especially on helping us decide what size unit we needed. Awesome customer services. Very happy and cheerful, definitely would recommend public storage to everyone!!!!!!
cyro123654
February 22, 2019
Richie B
February 2, 2019
Christina “Chris” Jewell
January 31, 2019
A W
December 16, 2018
Audrey Rardon
December 8, 2018
The units ate clean and a nice size. Not sure of the prices was there with a friend. Friend states prices are high. Did encounter a homeless person sleeping in their car
Angel Francis
November 23, 2018
The only negative I have is that at 10pm if you're in the inside of the gate you are locked in with no way out. I think if you're inside you should at least be able to exit even after closing, sometimes a person schedule doesn't always work with regular hours.
danny nguyen
November 19, 2018
Paid on time for 9 month straight then move and missed it by a week and got charge a extra $50
Kathleen Reynolds
September 28, 2018
Every one was extremely helpful and patient I couldn't have asked for better service
Homer Park II
September 23, 2018
JL Smith
August 14, 2018
Went out of their way to make my rental happen. Thanks!
Dustin Downing
August 2, 2018
D West
July 12, 2018
Very friendly staff and great location
Heather Morrison
June 25, 2018
Called... Got a quote and was told to stop by to look at unit... Got there at 1:50pm... No one there... Sign said they would be back at 1:30pm... Waited 20 minutes more... Still no one. Guess they don't need business that bad!
Danni Evans
June 1, 2018
Nikki DeLong
May 10, 2018
I have had my stuff here in storage for 4 years, they are very nice but they raise the rent a lot, it started out at $90.00 a month and now 3.5 years later it's $130.00!
Tammy Potter
April 22, 2018
Dionna Summerall
April 9, 2018
Silver Rose
April 9, 2018
Great service
Sylvia Artis
March 19, 2018
Jonathan Guevara
February 25, 2018
Debbie Cornett
February 19, 2018
Michelle B
February 3, 2018
Herb Butson
January 24, 2018
Robert Lang
January 20, 2018
With in a week of putting my RV there it was broken into, no cameras, no accountability. Staff was not helpful, told us to make police report. Door is bent, 300 dollars to replace.
Charlie Buechler
January 13, 2018
michael kay
January 7, 2018
Poor leadership
Steve Pridemore
December 6, 2017
Daniel Quick
November 24, 2017
Ron Petty
November 19, 2017
Rv was parked in storage for one week and was broken in to. Everything was taken! Update. . I was contacted by the regional manager and was told I would get a refund for the month I played, especially after the rv only sat on the lot for one week before I removed it because of the break in. Well it's now it's February and I still haven't gotten a refund. I even contacted the manager and made sure they had my info to do so. Great way to smooth things over !
Shane Carter
September 27, 2017
Tru Trucking
September 23, 2017
Price is too high
Karen Moore
September 9, 2017
Shyree Adkins
August 8, 2017
I’ve rented from this place multiple times in the past and my experience in 2023 was horrible. My storage unit was cut into from the neighboring unit literally a week later, they did not notify me of the incident until 4 pm and it happened around 8am. Even though I paid for insurance I was never compensated for my stolen items due to them not having proper security footage and I had to jump through a million hoops so I gave up and chalked it up as a loss. Then I was harassed every month from there on about my rental payment and locked out of the rest of the belongings I had left. Never again.
Angel Curtis
August 4, 2017
Todd McIntosh
July 26, 2017
High priced rent for storage
Daniel Perkins
May 30, 2017
They were very helpful and pleasant to deal with
B M
May 16, 2017
Very friendly and professional people. Would highly reccommend.
Jeff Rohlf
April 16, 2017
SERIOUS BREAK IN AND THEFT PROBLEM AT THIS FACILTY!!!!!! Thank you for reaching out to me after my last post and I will respond to the link you mentioned. HOWEVER, I want you to know I returned to the facility today (01/20/2018) only to find some tried to break into my Rv. I went to the office to voice my frustration and all I was told to contact corporate and "we cannot be here 24 hours a day", and you should file a police report which I will. Your customers should be able to count on better security than this. The thieves tried to pry my door open and it is now bent, it is no longer flush around the door frame. You folks have a serious trespassing problem after hours (I'll have to assume that is when this is happening). You mentioned cameras, the only security cameras are up front by the entrance. If the thieves are jumping your fence those cameras are useless. You need to do more! My Rv has not even been there two weeks and already this has happened, unacceptable! You will undoubtedly hear from other Rv owners when they go there to either check on their property or remove them as Spring approaches. I am very unsatisfied. I've rented a locked unit for about a year now and up until now felt pretty good about my experience. Today I rented an outdoor space and while I was there was stopped by another renter warning me of a theft issue at this facility. He pointed out damage to multiple vehicles and RV's. I walked down the side where all of the RV's are stored and every single one of them were missing propane tanks, in some cases you could tell they were forceably removed. I then checked Google reviews only to read there have been problems. I am now very nervous that I will have a similar experience. My hope is that the company will read this and step up security otherwise I will do business elsewhere, with both my inside and outdoor needs.
ronda carvajal
April 10, 2017
this is my second time renting from Cubesmart on the s.high st. location.. great customer service. very clean and very well managed. i am pleased with my decision to rent a unit from this company. reasonable price's as well. I'm very appreciated . thank you CubeSmart
Kimberly Carter
April 3, 2017
The manager was very very nice and helpful thank you so much????????
Nick James
March 20, 2017
I worked here a couple years back. I dealt with nothing but trash and snotty people from German village. I dealt with A LOT of tenants that can't keep up with their payments. I do not miss that property. If you want a better property, go to Grove City or the one downtown. Avoid this location. Loved the company I worked with. Monica the district manager is always on top of her game and treats everyone like family. However, This location I would not recommend to ANYONE! Every time it rains, there's always a report of water damage. There are always reports of break-ins. I've had a few cops come in office and tell me to keep a look out for certain people that are on the wanted list. It's Awful! Big trashy mess!! Please go to their other locations!
Carletta Griffis
March 10, 2017
Excellent service!
Geneva BE THE CHANGE U WANT 2 C
February 17, 2017
Nice and clean facility
Amy Miller
January 27, 2017
Daniel Barker
January 3, 2017
Very convenient.
John Johnson
December 31, 2016
Everyone is always helpful. This is second time for storage.
Brian Kozak
December 26, 2016
This place is a joke. I go out of town alot and i make payments over phone and such. Well i owed for november and December and theybwpyld not allow me to make just novembers payment only. This place is not very professional as they allowed me to make a past month and pay the next month when I got back in town. They are not consistant. Will be moving my stuff out soon.
Bethanie Stotridge
December 17, 2016
Sophia Star (AhimsaStar)
November 9, 2016
Jason Pryor
October 28, 2016
Ur stuff is NOT SAFE here! They need more security! Repeated break-ins and they are doing NOTHING about it!
Teresa Lynn
August 10, 2016
BROAD JAMES
July 31, 2016
charles ward
July 29, 2016
Amy Aston
June 26, 2016
Excellent customer service, very helpful, great storage for short or longer term.
David Scott
May 6, 2016
The staff was very helpful with providing me with the storage I needed.
H. M. Pfister
April 18, 2016
We rented a storage unit at this facility, and trying to get a straight answer about final cost was like pulling teeth. Additionally, there were several instances when we were told one thing up front, and then yet another later. I don't feel this was due to malice, but just incompetency. The staff was kind, but if at the end of the day you can't do as you say, then it doesn't make up for itself.
Donnie Branham
April 2, 2016
I've only just started using CubeSmart on S. High, but the unit was clean, the manager was very nice and helpful, and I the pricing was better than what I found elsewhere. So far, two thumbs up.
James Campbell
March 31, 2016
Great all around
Gerald Blackwell
March 31, 2016
The helpful staff you have at this location R TERRIFIC! Especially MY DEAREST Lisa. My advice is to not change a thing, unless you intend to employ multiples such as your staff at this location. Thank You guys for your exceptional service and keep up the remarkable work you're performing. Mr. Blackwell.
Dawn Hartwell
March 31, 2016
Great customer service.
Rob Fish
November 9, 2015
The process of renting an outdoor parking space for my car was relatively painless. The rep (I think it was Kevin) was very friendly and helpful. The gated facility appears to be safe, and the monthly rate is less than I'd been paying at a different storage facility.
